Online Elected Officials Representing Revere

City Hall's Photographs of Elected Officials

Revere City Government
Website E-Mail
Mark Casella, Ward 6 Councillor CouncillorMarkC@aol.com
Gerry D'Ambrosio, School Committee gerryd@ziplink.net
Joseph A. Giannino,School Committee giannino@massed.net

Suffolk County Government
Website E-Mail
Clerk Magistrate John A. Nucci court@tiac.net

Massachusetts State Government
Website E-Mail
Governor Argeo Paul Cellucci GOffice@state.ma.us
Representative Kathi Reinstein reinstein@revere.com

United States Government
Website E-Mail
President William Jefferson Clinton president@whitehouse.gov
Senator Edward M. Kennedy senator@kennedy.senate.gov
Senator John Kerry john_kerry@kerry.senate.gov
Congressman Edward J. Markey


Copyright © 1996-2000 Revere.com. Published by Hamel Consulting Group